Tuesday, 27 February 2018

[XM MIXTAPE]: Sleek Dj Mayz - Road to Nairobi Mixtape | @sleekdjmayz

With aim to make a votal stand in Africa as a Disc Jockey, Your Lagos Feeling Dj, Sleek Dj Mayz heads out to Nairobi (Kenya) to make another outstanding move.
This is coming few months after his welcome party from Cairo, Egypt at the Island and launching of his EP titled "I Am Lagos Island". The first track featuring Sheliroy titled "I Am The One" is still on trend.

The Road to Nairobi Mixtape is a full length introductory mix. Do download and share your thought.

SleekDjMayz Road to Nairobi Mixtape List
  1. Davido - Flora my Flawa
  2. Wizkid - Soco
  3. Air boy ft BurnaBoy - Aye Po (rmx)
  4. Wizkid - Manya
  5. Kiss Daniel - Yeba
  6. Davido ft DMW - Mind 
  7. Niniola - Sicker 
  8. Sarz - Get Up
  9. V.I.P ft Patoranking - Alhaji 
  10. SleekDj Mayz ft Sheliroy- am the One
  11. Dbanj ft Slimcase & Mr Real- Issa Banger
  12. Patoranking -  Available
  13. Mr Real ft Idowest,Obadice & KelvinChuks ... LegbeGbe
  14. Olamide  - Science Students 
  15. Sheliroy ft Small Doctor- Koshi
  16. Small Doctor - Penalty 
  17. Mayorkun x Dj Concequence - Blow the Whisle
  18. Reekado Banks - Easy Jeje
  19. Kiss Daniel - 4dayz
  20. Dj Sidez - Oshozondi 
  21. Wande Coal - Iskaba 
  22. Idowest ft Slimcase - Shepeteri


No comments:

Post a comment