Ads Top

Efe set to release new EP, drops official Artwork + Tracklist


Nigerian rapper Efe has released the artwork and tracklist for his next EP titled "Against All Odds", scheduled to be released on the 27th of August, 2021.

Notable features include Iceprince and Boj. He stated in his IG post announcing the project that this 7-track EP is the realest work he has ever done.

We are guessing it means he shared a lot of personal stuff in this project. From the title, we can assume it is passion driven, the will to keep pushing and fighting.

We look forward to the release and everything that comes with it. Fingers crossed.

See Tracklist Below

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.