Monday, 7 June 2021

EP: Peepzy – The Young


01. Spiritual

The first track off this Ep is a heart to heart discuss where Peepzy makes a modest outpour of his heart desire to make ernest wealth and live life right.


02. Crisis

In collaboration with Mo6ix the young star addresses the state of things in the Country touching the Lekki Toll Gate incident the Government incompetence and all the ugly happenings in the country.


03. Focus

featuring south big faces Ikpa Udo, Upper X, Rush Mony, Promizkay, Rock Pee, Em’Core and Blaakstar “Fucos” relates to the need to stay glued to the money chase coz “…they’ll be no need to jubilate, if you’re not making money…”


04. Signs & Wonders

In seeking the face and guardian of the most high, Peezy collabos Basicz, Cloudzidi to deliver this groovy tune tagged Signs & Wonders.

DOWNLOAD – Signs & Wonders

05. Fam

The last jam on this collection Fam basically is a shoutout to Everybody that has been supportive to Peepzy throughout this struggling times…

…I heard your name towards the end part though, thought i should let you know…



No comments:

Post a Comment